24 Hours to Change the World

Beginning this evening at 6pm, I will be webcasting live for 24 hours…

Crazy, but for a great cause…

It’s all to raise money to send bibles to Southeast Asia.

As Halloween weekend begins, I’m attempting something scary.

It all starts at 6pm central time at scottwilder.tv and the chat room will be up the entire time.

I will be monitoring donations for all 24 hours and we’ll announce increases as we get them…you can pop in and pop out, but I will be there for 24 hours.

If you would like to send bibles for every hour of our Webcast-a-thon, that would be great.

Between now and then tell your friends…and I’ll get some sleep.

(If you would like to pledge a Bible for each hour or be a sponsor…with a dollar amount per hour, email me…I’ll be happy to give your business credit for sponsoring our time.)

Published in: on October 26, 2009 at 6:39 pm  Leave a Comment  

Leave a Reply

