Limited Edition Prints

AfricaGod Bless AfricaClick on the link below…and donate any amount…and get one of these prints to say thanks. The amount is entirely up to you.

I have 100 prints suitable for framing (8×10) of two pictures from my first time in Africa.

These are signed and numbered.

I am not setting a price. You can do that.

Click on the link below and handle it all on PayPal or credit card.

paypaldonate

Published in: on December 1, 2009 at 3:00 pm  Comments (10)  

10 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. These are beautiful! I can’t wait to see more. Can you give us an idea of ones you will be making available in the future? Praying for you, Lauren, and your families!

    • there’s a link on the right of this page (scott’s photography)…check it out if you’d like….

  2. Wow–great photography, Scott. I’m a photography hobbyist and just love it. Can I ask what camera you used for these photos? Nikon?

    Still shopping, will definitely take a few off your hands. 🙂

    • i use a fuji finepix s3pro….as you know lenses are a big part of it…love getting a 2.8…also have a 1.5 50mm fixed…and a huge 2.8 120-300…i used the big dog on the statue of liberty pics…thanks for the kind words…

    • my brother has the nikon 200…i like that one alot too…all the nikons…i got the s3pro because with my travel in countries where electricity can be a problem, i wanted the ability to use high end AA batteries as my power source…now, nikon has a similar setup…my fav camera is nikons new d3….very pricey, but sweet, sweet, sweet…

      • The Nikon d3 is the one I’ve been looking at…from afar, unfortunately. Maybe Santa will be extra generous this year–if he knows what’s good for him. 😉

      • Correction–I’ve been looking at the Nikon d300. The d3x is WAY out of my league. While Santa is always generous, he isn’t that rich…:)

  3. Scott, had a look at your gallery. You do some nice work! I don’t know if you’d be interested, but I keep a personal blog (separate from my business) on my latest photography activities and interests. It can be viewed at http://jtphoto.wordpress.com/.

  4. John,

    You should have made your cuts some other way. Scott took up 3 hours of time on the air. I can guarantee you will not replace the listening audience you had from 3-6 PM. Did you spend some time with the Lord before you made this decision? Did you go to Scott & Lauren and discuss options before you made this decision? It doesn’t look that way. It is amazing to me how you would make a BUSINESS decision that is soley based on MONEY for a Christian talk show. Jesus said the following in Luke 16:13 – 13″No servant can serve two masters. Either he will hate the one and love the other, or he will be devoted to the one and despise the other. You cannot serve both God and Money.” Maybe you should re-evaluate your priorities. If you don’t, God will re-arrange them for you.

    For Jesus’ Sake,

    Douglas R. Keefer

  5. Hi Scott and Lauren.I miss your program more than you know. I have been listening for about 10 years. I guess I was on vacation when you both were taken off the air. I called the station today to find out where you were. I am so sorry. I looked forward to your program every day. You were not afraid to speak the truth. There are not many on today that will do that. I will keep you both and your families in my prayers. Keep us updated what is going on with you so in case you do get on another station we will be able to find you. Thanks for all you have done and may God bless you in whatever you do. God’s grace is sufficient. I know he has something great for you both.
    Prayerfully yours,
    Nora Hallberg


Leave a Reply

