Tuesday’s Reading Room

(Send Bibles: be 1 of 100 this week…click here)

FLASHBACK: Obama promises ‘public will have FIVE DAYS to look at every bill that lands on my desk’

OBAMA SIGNS MASSIVE HEALTHCARE BILL AFTER 36 HOURS

A Win for Obama’s Agenda of Dependency

Thomas Sowell: Point of No Return?

William McGurn: Pro-life Democrats, R.I.P

Michael Gerson: Strong and wrong

Byron York: Obamacare and jobs

Assassination Calls on TWITTER; Secret Service to Investigate

After health, Obama allies zero in on climate

Netanyahu: Jerusalem ‘Not a Settlement’

The Real ‘Schindler’s List’ on Sale for $2.2 Million

ACORN closes shop

Published in: on March 23, 2010 at 6:36 am  Comments (1)  

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hi Scott,

    I am a listener and a fan on your Facebook page. I was wondering…do you have the ability as the administrator of the FB page to “remove” fans that are liberal, constantly critical, and prolific in their posts? You’ve probably guessed who I am referring to. A troll who just leaves comments occasionally is tolerable, but one who constantly makes inane, unproductive comments detracts from my enjoyment of your page, and I would bet this applies to some of your other fans as well.

    On a lighter note, how are your brothers Don and Bruce? I went to school and worked with both (at Minyard’s). I was a year younger than Don, and a year ahead of Bruce…although in the end, he and I both graduated in ’83, because I had to drop out of my first senior year because of massive upheaval in the family.

    Anyway, love the show and the FB page. Soon I will contact you guys about helping to send bibles. I am disabled and on a fixed income, but I want to do what I can, although it may not be a lot. $100 is probably the most I can muster right now. But perhaps I will be able to do it again in the future.

    Take care, and much success,

    Wayne Stevens


Leave a Reply

