The Scott Wilder Show returns to Dallas/Ft. Worth!

There is more information to come, but we are happy to announce that The Scott Wilder Show will return to the Dallas/Ft. Worth airwaves beginning Monday, January 30, 2012.

I can tell you it’s talk and it’s live (and of course, Lauren will be there too)…

I will get more details to you soon…

If you’re not yet on our email list, get on The List right now.

This election year is a very important year to be informed and to be involved. I believe our time together will be crucial for all of us to be best prepared to make a difference for the future of America.

As we get ready to meet again on the Dallas/Ft. Worth airwaves, plan right now to be a part of what I anticipate will be a tremendous reunion.

More details soon…

Published in: on January 17, 2012 at 8:31 am  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://scottwilder.wordpress.com/2012/01/17/the-scott-wilder-show-returns-to-dallasft-worth/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Well, it is about TIME!

  2. Yeah…hope it will be during my drive-time.

  3. I have been missin your show very much…cant wait…let me know your air times …hopefully you can be on on the weekends some also…weekends on the word is horrible….

  4. So excited!!!! It’s been way too long…things just haven’t been the same!

  5. Woo-hoo!!! I’ve already forwarded the e-mail announcement to my family, life group, pastors, bosses & co-workers.

    I can hardly wait!

    Go Scott! Go Lauren! Go Scott! Go Lauren!

  6. Yay! I cannot wait!

  7. YEA!!!! can’t wait….fought for you for months!


Leave a Reply

